Robert B. Lund


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Limiting and Convergence Rate Results in the Theory of Dams

Advisor: Walter Laws Smith

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Berenhaut, KennethUniversity of Georgia2000
Shao, QinUniversity of Georgia20022
Lee, JaechoulUniversity of Georgia2003
Xiao, YuanHuiUniversity of Georgia2003
Lu, QiQiUniversity of Georgia2004
Zhao, YingUniversity of Georgia2005
Bassily, HanyClemson University2007
Cui, YunweiClemson University2009
Robbins, MichaelClemson University2009
Woody, JonathanClemson University20091
Steuber, TaraClemson University2011
Schkoda, RyanClemson University2012
Su, NanClemson University2012
Gong, ZhiyunClemson University2013
Li, ShanghongClemson University2013
Livsey, JamesClemson University2013
Zhu, LiuClemson University2018

According to our current on-line database, Robert Lund has 17 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47460 for the advisor ID.