Ming-Yen Cheng


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Curve Estimation with Boundary Considerations

Advisor 1: James Stephen Marron
Advisor 2: Jianqing Fan


Chen, Lu-HungNational Taiwan University2010

According to our current on-line database, Ming-Yen Cheng has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47435 for the advisor ID.