Walter Zulehner


Ph.D. Johannes Kepler Universität Linz 1981 Austria
Dissertation: Schrittweitensteuerungen für Einbettungsmethoden
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Hansjörg Wacker

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schatz, AndreaJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2000
Pfau, RalfJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2002
Eizenberger, ThomasJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2003
Wabro, MarkusJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2003
Gökler, GeraldJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2005
Drab, ChristinaJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2007
Yang, HuidongJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2010
Yussouf, MuhammadTechnische Universität Graz2011
Takacs, StefanJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2012
Kollmann, MarkusJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2013

According to our current on-line database, Walter Zulehner has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47409 for the advisor ID.