Juha Heinonen

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Jyväskylän yliopisto 1987 Finland

Advisor: Olli Martio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Serban CosteaUniversity of Michigan2006
Jasun GongUniversity of Michigan2008
Stephen KeithUniversity of Michigan2002
Kevin RogovinUniversity of Michigan2002
Nageswari ShanmugalingamUniversity of Michigan19994
Marie Ann SnipesUniversity of Michigan2009
Jeremy TysonUniversity of Michigan19996
Marshall WilliamsUniversity of Michigan2010

According to our current on-line database, Juha Heinonen has 8 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47379 for the advisor ID.