Martin Kilian


Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constant Mean Curvature Cylinders

Advisor: Franz J. Pedit

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

McCarthy, AlanUniversity College Cork20141
Mota, EduardoUniversity College Cork2019
Zentgraf, JörgUniversität Mannheim2012

According to our current on-line database, Martin Kilian has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47313 for the advisor ID.