Leonard Allen Stefanski


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Influence and Measurement Error in Logistic Regression

Advisor 1: Raymond James Carroll
Advisor 2: David Ruppert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barker, ClaytonNorth Carolina State University2007
Barrows, CathleenNorth Carolina State University1996
Bay, JeffreyNorth Carolina State University1997
Blankenship, ErinNorth Carolina State University19992
Buzas, JeffreyNorth Carolina State University1993
Chen, YunNorth Carolina State University2006
Cook, JohnNorth Carolina State University1989
Crews, HughNorth Carolina State University2008
Dagalp, RukiyeNorth Carolina State University2001
Dasah, JuliusNorth Carolina State University2006
Devanarayan, ViswanathNorth Carolina State University1996
Duan, JiangtaoNorth Carolina State University2011
Ferguson, BradleyNorth Carolina State University2018
Gosky, RossNorth Carolina State University2004
Hu, WenhaoNorth Carolina State University2018
Huang, XianzhengNorth Carolina State University2006
Jeon, GyeongbaeNorth Carolina State University1999
Luo, XiaohuiNorth Carolina State University2002
Novick, StevenNorth Carolina State University2000
Park, HeungsunNorth Carolina State University1994
Reyes, EricNorth Carolina State University2011
Schumann, DavidNorth Carolina State University2009
Talapatra, KasturiNorth Carolina State University2014
Unfried, AlanaNorth Carolina State University2016
Wang, JiuzhouNorth Carolina State University2002
Wang, QiongNorth Carolina State University2005
White, KyleNorth Carolina State University2017
Wu, YujunNorth Carolina State University2004
Xu, GuangningNorth Carolina State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Stefanski has 29 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47277 for the advisor ID.