Richard Propes


Ph.D. Kansas State University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: General Radical Theory

Advisor: Yu-Lee Lee

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Edwards, C.University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1975
Zaidi, AzizUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1975

According to our current on-line database, Richard Propes has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 472 for the advisor ID.