Richard Lawrence Taylor


Ph.D. Princeton University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Congruences between Modular Forms

Advisor: Andrew John Wiles

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jarvis, AshleyUniversity of Cambridge19946
Buzzard, KevinUniversity of Cambridge199524
Buecker, KarstenUniversity of Cambridge1996
Figueiredo, LuizUniversity of Cambridge1996
Bultel, OliverUniversity of Oxford1997
Dickinson, MarkHarvard University2000
Mann, WilliamHarvard University2001
Savitt, DavidHarvard University20017
Williams, SamuelHarvard University2001
Mantovan, ElenaHarvard University20022
Green, PeterHarvard University2005
Grigorov, GrigorHarvard University2005
Herzig, FlorianHarvard University20062
Schein, MichaelHarvard University2006
Yoshida, TeruyoshiHarvard University2006
Shin, Sug WooHarvard University20076
Lan, Kai-WenHarvard University2008
Barnet-Lamb, ThomasHarvard University2009
Choi, Suh HyunHarvard University2009
Geraghty, DavidHarvard University2010
Goldring, WushiHarvard University2011
Caraiani, AnaHarvard University20124
Thorne, JackHarvard University20123
Le Hung, BaoHarvard University2014
Boxer, GeorgeHarvard University20151
Varma, IlaPrinceton University2015
Pan, LuePrinceton University2018
Xia, YuhouPrinceton University2018
Su, JunPrinceton University2019
Fu, WeiboPrinceton University2022

According to our current on-line database, Richard Taylor has 30 students and 81 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47177 for the advisor ID.