Richard Timoney


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bloch Functions in Several Complex Variables

Advisor: Lee Albert Rubel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Watt, ColumTrinity College, Dublin1996
Malone, DavidTrinity College, Dublin2000
Keville, BernardTrinity College, Dublin2004
Kitson, DerekTrinity College, Dublin20081
Pluta, RobertTrinity College, Dublin2012
McConnell, DavidTrinity College, Dublin2015
Boland, JamesTrinity College, Dublin2016

According to our current on-line database, Richard Timoney has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47138 for the advisor ID.