Carey E. Priebe

Ph.D. George Mason University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric Maximum Likelihood Estimation with Data-Driven Smoothing

Advisor: Edward Joseph Wegman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Xie, JingdongThe Johns Hopkins University1999
Chen, DaleiThe Johns Hopkins University2000
Tao, PengThe Johns Hopkins University2000
DeVinney, JasonThe Johns Hopkins University2003
Ceyhan, ElvanThe Johns Hopkins University2005
John, MajnuThe Johns Hopkins University2005
Aksakalli, VuralThe Johns Hopkins University2007
Giles, KendallThe Johns Hopkins University2007
Ye, XugangThe Johns Hopkins University2008
Beer, ElizabethThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Rukhin, AndreyThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Ma, ZhiliangThe Johns Hopkins University2010
Yang, TingThe Johns Hopkins University2010
Cardinal-Stakenas, AdamThe Johns Hopkins University2011
Qin, YichenThe Johns Hopkins University2013
Sun, MingThe Johns Hopkins University2013
Adali, SancarThe Johns Hopkins University2014
Sussman, DanielThe Johns Hopkins University2014
Chen, LiThe Johns Hopkins University2015
Shen, CenchengThe Johns Hopkins University2015
Wang, HengThe Johns Hopkins University2015
Yoder, JordanThe Johns Hopkins University2016
Levin, KeithThe Johns Hopkins University2017
Tang, RunzeThe Johns Hopkins University2017
Wang, ShangsiThe Johns Hopkins University2018

According to our current on-line database, Carey Priebe has 25 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47110 for the advisor ID.