Leann Myers


Ph.D. Tulane University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Performance of the Alexander and Govern a Statistic under Heteroscedasticity Imposed on Normal Data or Induced by Skew: An Empirical Study

Advisor: Janet Carol Rice

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

DeSilvio, MichelleTulane University1999
Velasco-Gonzalez, CruzTulane University2000
Ogden, LarrainTulane University2002
Morgan, LeslieTulane University2006

According to our current on-line database, Leann Myers has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47079 for the advisor ID.