Debajyoti Sinha


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Semiparametric Bayesian Analysis of Single and Multiple Event Time Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: William Jackson Hall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, DanishaFlorida State University2017
Capozzoli, MichelleUniversity of New Hampshire1999
Hupf, BradleyFlorida State University2020
Li, XiaoyunFlorida State University
Lin, JianchangFlorida State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Debajyoti Sinha has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47045 for the advisor ID.