Jürgen Jost


Dr. rer. nat. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1980 Germany
Dissertation: Eineindeutigkeit harmonischer Abbildungen

Advisor: Stefan Hildebrandt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ay, NihatUniversität Leipzig20014
Banerjee, AnirbanUniversität Leipzig20081
Bauer, FrankUniversität Leipzig2011
Bernatzki, FeliciaRuhr-Universität Bochum1995
Buss, GuyUniversität Leipzig2009
Chen, LinUniversität Leipzig2003
Clarke, BrianUniversität Leipzig2009
Erb, IonasUniversität Leipzig2002
Grüning, AndréUniversität Leipzig2004
Horstmeyer, LeonhardUniversität Leipzig2017
Kell, MartinUniversität Leipzig2014
Kourouma, MoussaRuhr-Universität Bochum1994
Lai, Perng-RerngRuhr-Universität Bochum1997
Liu, PanUniversität Leipzig2002
Liu, ShipingUniversität Leipzig2012
Lohkamp, JoachimRuhr-Universität Bochum1992
Löhr, WolfgangUniversität Leipzig and Max-Planck Institute for Mathematics in the Sciences, Leipzig2010
Ludwig, UrsulaUniversität Leipzig2004
Müller, OlafUniversität Leipzig2004
Perrone, PaoloUniversität Leipzig2018
Pullwitt, DanielUniversität Leipzig2004
Sachse, ChristophUniversität Leipzig2007
Sarmiento, CamiloUniversität Leipzig2014
Schürmann, GuidoRuhr-Universität Bochum1996
Smoczyk, KnutRuhr-Universität Bochum19947
Stollhoff, RainerUniversität Leipzig2011
Tran, Tat DatUniversität Leipzig2012
Tuschmann, WilderichRuhr-Universität Bochum19933
Wenk, HaraldUniversität Leipzig2000
Wilhelm, HedwigUniversität Leipzig2010
Xiao, YunlongUniversität Leipzig2017
Zhu, MiaomiaoUniversität Leipzig2008

According to our current on-line database, Jürgen Jost has 32 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47011 for the advisor ID.