Igor Kluvanek


Ph.D. Slovak Academy of Science 1962 Slovakia

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brian JefferiesFlinders University of South Australia19821
Sidney MorrisFlinders University of South Australia197019
Rodney NillsenFlinders University of South Australia1970
Susumu Okada
Werner RickerFlinders University of South Australia1983

According to our current on-line database, Igor Kluvanek has 5 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46977 for the advisor ID.