Paul M. Terwilliger


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Distance-Regular Graphs and Generalizations

Advisor: Paul Morris Weichsel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dickie, GarthUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Weng, Chih-wenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19955
Collins, BenjaminUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Curtin, BrianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19962
Lewis, HeatherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Caughman, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19981
Egge, EricUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000
Lang, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
MacLean, MarkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Hartwig, BrianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Bowman, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Funk-Neubauer, DarrenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Cerzo, DianaUniversity of the Philippines2010
Godjali, AliUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2011
Hanson, EdwardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Bockting-Conrad, SarahUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Lee, Jae-HoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Lynch, AlisonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015

According to our current on-line database, Paul Terwilliger has 18 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4682 for the advisor ID.