Saugata Basu


Ph.D. New York University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithms in Semi-Algebraic Geometry

Advisor: Richard M. Pollack

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barone, SalvadorPurdue University2013
Cox, NathanaelPurdue University2021
Katz, DavidPurdue University2022
Kettner, MichaelGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Kumar, AkashPurdue University2020
Natarajan, AbhiramPurdue University2020
Percival, SarahPurdue University2021
Rizzie, AnthonyPurdue University2015
Rosenblum, AlisonPurdue University2023

According to our current on-line database, Saugata Basu has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46763 for the advisor ID.