Minos Aristidis Petrakis


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nearly Representable Operators

Advisor: J. Jerry (John) Uhl, Jr.


Pavlakos, PericlesTechnical University of Crete2013

According to our current on-line database, Minos Petrakis has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4675 for the advisor ID.