Sudip Kumar Bose


Ph.D. Purdue University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bayesian Robustness with Shape-Constrained Priors and Mixture Priors

Advisor: James Orvis Berger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, JunThe George Washington University2000
Luxenberg, SamuelThe George Washington University2023

According to our current on-line database, Sudip Bose has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46731 for the advisor ID.