Kevin T. Andrews


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dunford-Pettis Sets and Operators

Advisor: J. Jerry (John) Uhl, Jr.


Mbengue, MbagneOakland University2008

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Andrews has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4673 for the advisor ID.