Elias Saab


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Radon-Nikodym Property, Weak K-Analyticity and Universal Measurability

Advisor: J. Jerry (John) Uhl, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abedessalam, MusbahUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1986
Randrianantoanina, NarcisseUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1993
Robdera, AndriambolaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1996
Smith, Brenda CarolUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1989

According to our current on-line database, Elias Saab has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4670 for the advisor ID.