Timothy J. Lewis


Ph.D. University of Utah 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Wave Propagation in Excitable Media with Local Inhomogeneities

Advisor: James Paul Keener

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chartrand, ThomasUniversity of California, Davis2018
Docken, SteffenUniversity of California, Davis2018
Schlichter, Tamara JoyUniversity of California, Davis2011
Schwemmer, MichaelUniversity of California, Davis2010
Zhang, CalvinUniversity of California, Davis2013

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Lewis has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46602 for the advisor ID.