Nicholas Kemmer


Ph.D. Universität Zürich 1935 Switzerland
Dissertation: Über die elektromagnetische Masse des Dirac-Elektrons

Advisor 1: Gregor Wentzel
Advisor 2: Wolfgang Pauli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chisholm, J. S.University of Cambridge195310
Dalitz, RichardUniversity of Cambridge195071
le Couteur, KennethUniversity of Cambridge and University of Manchester194914
Matthews, PaulUniversity of Cambridge1950732
Salam, AbdusUniversity of Cambridge1952610
Shaw, RonUniversity of Cambridge19553
Tchrakian, TigranThe University of Edinburgh19671

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas Kemmer has 7 students and 792 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46564 for the advisor ID.