Lawrence Stuart Moss


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Power Set Recursion

Advisor: Yiannis (John) Nicolas Moschovakis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dabrowski, AndrewIndiana University1995
Tiede, Hans-JoergIndiana University1999
Martinez, MaricarmenIndiana University2004
Mersch, JohnIndiana University2004
Milius, StefanTechnische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig2005
Murakami, YukoIndiana University2005
Qian, LeiIndiana University2005
Viglizzo, IgnacioIndiana University2005
Sack, JoshuaIndiana University2007
Zhou, ChunlaiIndiana University2007
Aliyari, SalehIndiana University2010
Riggs, KyleIndiana University2014
Tune, WilliamIndiana University2016
Kim, JihoIndiana University2019

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Moss has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46541 for the advisor ID.