Franklin Tai-Cheung Luk


Ph.D. Stanford University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sparse and Parallel Matrix Computations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Gene Howard Golub

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cavallaro, JosephCornell University198822
Park, HaesunCornell University19879

According to our current on-line database, Franklin Luk has 2 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46413 for the advisor ID.