Abel Cadenillas


Ph.D. Columbia University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Stochastic Version of Pontryagin's Maximum Principle

Advisor: Ioannis Karatzas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buescu, CristinUniversity of Alberta20041
Huaman-Aguilar, RicardoUniversity of Alberta2015
Sotomayor, LuzUniversity of Alberta2008
Zou, BinUniversity of Alberta2014

According to our current on-line database, Abel Cadenillas has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46386 for the advisor ID.