Christos H. Papadimitriou


Ph.D. Princeton University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Complexity of Combinatorial Optimization Problems

Advisor: Kenneth Steiglitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arkin, EstherStanford University19861
Bar-Yossef, ZivUniversity of California, Berkeley20021
Chaudhuri, KamalikaUniversity of California, Berkeley20071
Daskalakis, ConstantinosUniversity of California, Berkeley20084
Deng, XiaotieStanford University1989
Fabrikant, AlexUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Goldman, DeborahUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Kanellakis, ParisMassachusetts Institute of Technology198227
Koutsoupias, EliasUniversity of California, San Diego19944
Lee, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Mitchell, JosephStanford University198623
Murray, AlanStanford University1989
Paschos, VangelisNational Technical University of Athens1988
Psomas, ChristosUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Servan-Schreiber, EdouardUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Talwar, KunalUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Umans, ChristopherUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Vavasis, StephenStanford University19899

According to our current on-line database, Christos Papadimitriou has 18 students and 88 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46289 for the advisor ID.