Namrata Vaswani


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 2004 UnitedStates

Advisor: Ramalingam Chellappa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basnet, ManIowa State University2013
Das, SamarjitIowa State University2010
Lois, BrianIowa State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Namrata Vaswani has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4627 for the advisor ID.