Pablo Parrilo


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structured Semidefinite Programs and Semialgebraic Geometry Methods in Robustness and Optimization

Advisor: John Comstock Doyle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmadi, AmirMassachusetts Institute of Technology20111
Candogan, UtkuMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Chandrasekaran, VenkatMassachusetts Institute of Technology20111
Cifuentes, DiegoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018
Fawzi, HamzaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Iancu, DanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Permenter, FrankMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017
Peyrl, HelfriedETH Zürich2009
Saunderson, JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Shah, ParikshitMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Stein, NoahMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011

According to our current on-line database, Pablo Parrilo has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46252 for the advisor ID.