Zhen-Su She


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1987 France

Advisor: Uriel Frisch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, LiUniversity of Arizona1999
O'Brien, JohnUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008
Yoon, Jeong-MiUniversity of California, Los Angeles1999

According to our current on-line database, Zhen-Su She has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46240 for the advisor ID.