Diane Margaret Donovan


Ph.D. University of Queensland 1987 Australia

Advisor: Elizabeth Jane Morgan Billington

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bean, RichardUniversity of Queensland2001
Cavenagh, NicholasUniversity of Queensland20031
Demirkale, FatihUniversity of Queensland2013
Gower, RebeccaUniversity of Queensland1995
Hamalainen, CarloUniversity of Queensland2007
Howse, AdelleUniversity of Queensland1998
Marbach, TrentUniversity of Queensland2016
McCourt, ThomasUniversity of Queensland2010

According to our current on-line database, Diane Donovan has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46177 for the advisor ID.