Yasar Sozen


Ph.D. University of Southern California 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Weil-Petersson and Thurston's Symplectic Forms on Teichmuller Spaces

Advisor: Francis Bonahon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akturk, SemaFatih University2014
Dirican, EsmaHacettepe Üniversitesi2018
Nalbant, NeseIstanbul University2016

According to our current on-line database, Yasar Sozen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46161 for the advisor ID.