Martyn R. Quick


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Varieties of Groups of Exponent Four

Advisor: Michael R. Vaughan-Lee

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Assmann, BjörnUniversity of St. Andrews2007
Awang, JenniferUniversity of St. Andrews2015
Bieniecka, EwaUniversity of St. Andrews2017
Coutts, HannahUniversity of St. Andrews2011
Kelsey, VeronicaUniversity of St. Andrews2022
Khalid, NayabUniversity of St. Andrews2019
McDougall-Bagnall, JonathanUniversity of St. Andrews2011
McPhee, JillianUniversity of St. Andrews2012
Menezes, NinaUniversity of St. Andrews2013
Mordcovich, AdánUniversity of St. Andrews2021
O'Reilly, GerardUniversity of St. Andrews2021
Péresse, YannUniversity of St. Andrews2009

According to our current on-line database, Martyn Quick has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46104 for the advisor ID.