Frits Beukers


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1979 Netherlands
Dissertation: The Generalised Ramanujan-Nagell Equation

Advisor: Robert Tijdeman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bod, EstherUniversiteit Utrecht2013
Bruin, NilsUniversiteit Leiden19992
Coster, MatthijsUniversiteit Leiden1988
Dahmen, SanderUniversiteit Utrecht2008
Edwards, Edward (Johnny)Universiteit Utrecht2005
Evertse, Jan-HendrikUniversiteit Leiden19832
Hendriks, PeterRijksuniversiteit Groningen1996
Sijsling, JeroenUniversiteit Utrecht20102
van der Waall, Helena (Alexa)Universiteit Utrecht2002

According to our current on-line database, Frits Beukers has 9 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46072 for the advisor ID.