Lloyd Stowell Shapley


Ph.D. Princeton University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Additive and Non-Additive Set Functions

Advisor: Albert William Tucker

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Páscoa, MárioUniversity of California, Los Angeles19868
Yao, ShuntianUniversity of California, Los Angeles1987
Qin, Cheng-ZhongUniversity of Iowa1989
Petrakis, EmmanuelUniversity of California, Los Angeles1990
Zhou, YanUniversity of California, Los Angeles1992
Rulnick, JohnUniversity of California, Los Angeles1996
Lejano, RaulUniversity of California, Los Angeles19982
Baucells Alibes, ManelUniversity of California, Los Angeles19991
Hu, XingweiUniversity of California, Los Angeles2000
Palamara, JorgeUniversity of California, Los Angeles2000
Choi, JohannUniversity of California, Los Angeles2004

According to our current on-line database, Lloyd Shapley has 11 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46053 for the advisor ID.