Josef Lense

Dr. phil. Universität Wien 1914 Austria
Dissertation: Die jovizentrische Bewegung der kleinen Planeten
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: Samuel Oppenheim

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Othmar BaierTechnische Universität München19317
Roland BulirschTechnische Universität München1961503
Franz FleischmannTechnische Universität München1934
Eduard LehrTechnische Universität München1932
Hanfried LenzTechnische Universität München195251
Friedrich NikolTechnische Universität München1933
Maximilian PinlUniversität Wien19262
Ernst RegerTechnische Universität München1963
Rudolf Sch├ĄtzTechnische Universität München1961
Heinz SchwartzeTechnische Universität München19506
Hans SeyboldTechnische Universität München1967
Paul StauberTechnische Universität München1936
Franz SurrerTechnische Universität München1931
Richard VogelTechnische Universität München1932
Franz WeidmannTechnische Universität München1934
Walter ZinkTechnische Universität München1929

According to our current on-line database, Josef Lense has 16 students and 582 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46037 for the advisor ID.