Albrecht Fröhlich

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Bristol 1951 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Some Topics in the Theory of Representation of Groups and Individual Class Field Theory

Advisor 1: Hans Arnold Heilbronn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chela, RaimundoUniversity of London1961
Laxton, RonaldUniversity of London19613
Tharmaratnam, VelluppillaUniversity of London1964
Hug, S.University of London1965
Lue, AbrahamUniversity of London19653
Qureshi, M. A.University of London19659
Keating, MichaelUniversity of London19671
McEvett, AllanKing's College London1967
Kleiman, HowardUniversity of London1968
Singer, MichaelUniversity of London1970
Barnard, AnthonyUniversity of London1971
Bushnell, ColinKing's College London and University of London197224
Long, FrederickUniversity of London19721
Wilson, StephenUniversity of London19722
Rutter, MichaelUniversity of London1975
Wicke, GünterFreie Universität Berlin1975
Taylor, MartinUniversity of London197726
Nelson, AdrianUniversity of London1979
Glass, CeliaUniversity of London19802
Brinkhuis, JanUniversiteit Leiden1981
Homayouni, SorooshUniversity of London1982
Burns, DavidUniversity of Cambridge199019

According to our current on-line database, Albrecht Fröhlich has 22 students and 112 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46030 for the advisor ID.