Hidegoro Nakano


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ando, TsuyoshiHokkaido University19583
Mosier, RonaldWayne State University1970

According to our current on-line database, Hidegoro Nakano has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45979 for the advisor ID.