Ji-Shan Hu


Ph.D. Princeton University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotics beyond All Orders

Advisor: Martin David Kruskal


Yee, Tat-LeungHong Kong University of Science and Technology2001

According to our current on-line database, Ji-Shan Hu has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45959 for the advisor ID.