Vipin Chaudhary


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Mapping Parallel Algorithms in a Distributed Computer Environment

Advisor: Jagdishkumar Keshoram Aggarwal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Reimann, DavidWayne State University1998
Roy, SumitWayne State University1998

According to our current on-line database, Vipin Chaudhary has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45759 for the advisor ID.