Gheorghe Coman


Ph.D. 1970
Dissertation: Optimal Quadrature and Cubature Formulas

Advisor: Dumitru V. Ionescu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andras, PeterBabeş-Bolyai University2000
Catinas, TeodoraBabeş-Bolyai University2005
Enachescu, CalinBabeş-Bolyai University1997
Kacsó, DanielaBabeş-Bolyai University1998
Pop, Iuliu SorinBabeş-Bolyai University199818

According to our current on-line database, Gheorghe Coman has 5 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45631 for the advisor ID.