Suojin Wang


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Saddlepoint Approximations in Statistics, Including Resampling

Advisor: David Victor Hinkley

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ou, Shyh-TyanTexas A&M University1994
Li, Chin-ShangTexas A&M University1997
Maca, JeffreyTexas A&M University1997
Chen, Chien-FengTexas A&M University1998
Iturria, StephenTexas A&M University1998
Lei, Shu-YiTexas A&M University1998
Dey, MonishaTexas A&M University2001
Huang, ChunfengTexas A&M University20011
Ju, HyunsuTexas A&M University2004
Kim, HyunTexas A&M University2004
Kim, Myung SukTexas A&M University2005
Kim, Kyong RyunTexas A&M University2006
Zhang, WeiminTexas A&M University2006
Jin, LeiTexas A&M University2007
Singh, TrijyaTexas A&M University2011

According to our current on-line database, Suojin Wang has 15 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45591 for the advisor ID.