Suojin Wang


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Saddlepoint Approximations in Statistics, Including Resampling

Advisor: David Victor Hinkley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chien-Feng ChenTexas A&M University1998
Monisha DeyTexas A&M University2001
Chunfeng HuangTexas A&M University2001
Stephen IturriaTexas A&M University1998
Lei JinTexas A&M University2007
Hyunsu JuTexas A&M University2004
Hyun KimTexas A&M University2004
Kyong Ryun KimTexas A&M University2006
Myung Suk KimTexas A&M University2005
Shu-Yi LeiTexas A&M University1998
Chin-Shang LiTexas A&M University1997
Jeffrey MacaTexas A&M University1997
Shyh-Tyan OuTexas A&M University1994
Trijya SinghTexas A&M University2011
Weimin ZhangTexas A&M University2006

According to our current on-line database, Suojin Wang has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45591 for the advisor ID.