Yoav Moriah


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Heegaard Splittings and Group Presentations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 57—Manifolds and cell complexes

Advisor: Cameron McAllan Gordon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Appleboim, EliTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2014
Klebanov, AnnaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2006

According to our current on-line database, Yoav Moriah has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45577 for the advisor ID.