David S. Crosby

Ph.D. University of Arizona 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Structure of Certain Two-Dimensional Probability Measures

Advisor: Donald Earl Myers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Randou, ElenaThe American University1997
Safi, SamirThe American University2004

According to our current on-line database, David Crosby has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45485 for the advisor ID.