Jörg Wildeshaus


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1993 Germany
Dissertation: Polylogarithmic Extensions on Mixed Shimura Varieties

Advisor: Christopher Deninger

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Stork, ChristianWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2000
Samokhin, AlexanderUniversité Sorbonne Paris Nord2005
Blottière, DavidUniversité Sorbonne Paris Nord2006
Lemma, FrancescoUniversité Sorbonne Paris Nord20081
Ancona, GiuseppeUniversité Sorbonne Paris Nord2012
Hébert, DavidUniversité Sorbonne Paris Nord2012
Fresán, JavierUniversité Sorbonne Paris Nord20131
Cloître, GuillaumeUniversité Sorbonne Paris Nord2017
Cavicchi, MattiaUniversité Sorbonne Paris Nord2019

According to our current on-line database, Jörg Wildeshaus has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45474 for the advisor ID.