Jörg Wildeshaus


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1993 Germany
Dissertation: Polylogarithmic Extensions on Mixed Shimura Varieties

Advisor: Christopher Deninger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ancona, GiuseppeUniversité Paris XIII2012
Blottière, DavidUniversité Paris XIII2006
Cavicchi, MattiaUniversité Paris XIII2019
Cloître, GuillaumeUniversité Paris XIII2017
Fresán, JavierUniversité Paris XIII2013
Hébert, DavidUniversité Paris XIII2012
Lemma, FrancescoUniversité Paris XIII2008
Samokhin, AlexanderUniversité Paris XIII2005
Stork, ChristianWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2000

According to our current on-line database, Jörg Wildeshaus has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45474 for the advisor ID.