Michael Puschnigg


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1994 Germany
Dissertation: Asymptotic Cyclic Cohomology

Advisor: Joachim Cuntz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Baehr, HannoWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2001
Fuchs, MathiasUniversité de la Méditerranée2007

According to our current on-line database, Michael Puschnigg has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45472 for the advisor ID.