E. Glenadine (Elizabeth) Gibb

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Children's Thinking in the Process of Subtraction (Education)

Advisor: John Roberts Mayor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buchanan, SamualUniversity of Texas at Austin1980
Carroll, NelvaUniversity of Texas at Austin1973
Carter, III, JackUniversity of Texas at Austin1980
Goodman, TerryUniversity of Texas at Austin1977
Heimbuch, Bonnie LeeUniversity of Texas at Austin1977
Hopkins, BillyUniversity of Texas at Austin1978
Mauk, CherryUniversity of Texas at Austin1981
McDermit, SharonUniversity of Texas at Austin1983
Schielack, Jr., VincentUniversity of Texas at Austin1982
Sorensen, DennisUniversity of Texas at Austin1979
Wallace, EdwardUniversity of Texas at Austin1980

According to our current on-line database, E. Glenadine Gibb has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45444 for the advisor ID.