James Arthur Dyer


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Consequences of Momentum Conservation Laws in a Gravitational Theory of the Whitehead Type

Advisor: Alfred E. Schild

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bambenek, TheordoreIowa State University1976
Eltze, ErvinIowa State University1970
Johnson, WilliamIowa State University196945
Shive, Jr., RobertIowa State University1969
Woodworth, WayneIowa State University1968

According to our current on-line database, James Dyer has 5 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45349 for the advisor ID.