Raymondus Gerardus Maria Brummelhuis


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: Variations on a Theme of Frederic and Marcel Riesz

Advisor: Jacob Korevaar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Camus, BriceUniversité de Reims Champagne-Ardenne2002
Laguel, MansourUniversité de Reims Champagne-Ardenne1999
Sadefo Kamdem, JulesUniversité de Reims Champagne-Ardenne2004

According to our current on-line database, Raymondus Brummelhuis has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45319 for the advisor ID.